اتصل بنا +86-755-27806536
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني tina@chenghaodisplay.com
بيت > منتجات > شاشة تعمل باللمس > شاشة لمس 8 بوصة

منتجات

شاشة لمس 8 بوصة

View as  
 
شاشة IPS بزاوية عرض مجانية 8 بوصة تعمل باللمس

شاشة IPS بزاوية عرض مجانية 8 بوصة تعمل باللمس

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2016، ركزت شركة Shenzhen Chenghao Display Company على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لوحدات العرض صغيرة الحجم. يقع مقرنا الرئيسي في شنتشن، الصين، ونحن نركز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لشاشات Tft الملونة وشاشة LCD الأحادية وشاشة OLED. CH800WX02A-CTD عبارة عن شاشة تعمل باللمس بزاوية عرض IPS مجانية مقاس 8 بوصة مخصصة بواسطة شاشة chenghao للعملاء. إن مصنع وحدة LCD ISO9001 الفخور الخاص بنا، بالإضافة إلى فريق البحث والتطوير التقني المتحمّس وذوي الخبرة، قد قاموا بشكل مشترك ببناء سمعة Chenghao الممتازة في الصناعة. يتم تصدير منتجات Chenghao Display إلى العالم، وخاصة في البلدان المتقدمة والمناطق في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، مع حصص سوقية كبيرة. شكرًا لك على اختيار Chenghao Display، فلننتقل معًا نحو مستقبل تكنولوجيا العرض ونخلق تجربة بصرية أفضل!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
شاشة لمس 800*1280 بيكسل 8 بوصة

شاشة لمس 800*1280 بيكسل 8 بوصة

شركة Shenzhen Chenghao Display هي مؤسسة صناعية وتجارية تقع في شنتشن، الصين. تم تأسيسها في عام 2016 وهي مخصصة بشكل أساسي للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لوحدات العرض صغيرة الحجم. CH800WX02A-CT عبارة عن شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 800 * 1280 بكسل مقاس 8 بوصات تم تصميمها وتخصيصها بواسطة شركة عرض chenghao للعملاء. نوع عمل الشركة هو مصنع لتصنيع وبيع شاشات الكريستال السائل، ولديها مؤهلات ISO9001 وISO14001، مما يدل على أن الشركة تتمتع بمستوى عالٍ من جودة الإدارة والموثوقية وحماية البيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع أسواق عملاء شركة Shenzhen Chenghao Display Company بشكل رئيسي في البلدان المتقدمة والمناطق في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، مما يدل على أن الشركة لديها رؤية دولية وقدرة على التواصل مع العملاء العالميين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
<1>
إن شركة Chenghao هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة البالغ عددها شاشة لمس 8 بوصة في الصين. مرحبًا بكم في شراء شاشة لمس 8 بوصة بسعر من المصنع. كما نقدم لك أحدث قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس. يمكن تخصيص منتجاتنا. إذا كنت بحاجة ، لدينا مصنع في المخزون. لمزيد من المعلومات ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Touch Screen Display > 8 Inch Touch Screen Display

Products

8 Inch Touch Screen Display

"8 inch Touch Screen Display" is an 8-inch touch screen display that offers high resolution, full viewing angles, touch feedback, and wide temperature operability. The display has passed the CE and RoHS certifications, indicating that it meets strict quality and environmental standards. 


The 8 inch Touch Screen Display features a high-resolution for crisp and clear images, a full-view angle design for complete viewing from any angle, and touch feedback for intuitive and smooth user experiences. In addition, it operates within a wide temperature range making it suitable for various high-stability, high-reliability applications such as supermarket tills, face recognition devices, car GPS equipment, and medical heart rate monitoring instruments. Overall, the 8 inch Touch Screen Display is an excellent choice for an 8-inch touch screen display that is reliable, high-performing, and suitable for various applications.

View as  
 
IPS Free Viewing Angle 8 Inch Touch Screen Display

IPS Free Viewing Angle 8 Inch Touch Screen Display

Since its establishment in 2016, Shenzhen Chenghao Display Company has been focusing on the research and development, production and sales of small-size display modules. Headquartered in Shenzhen, China, we focus on the R&D, production and sales of Color Tft display, Mono LCD Display and OLED Display. CH800WX02A-CTD is an IPS Free Viewing Angle 8 inch Touch Screen Display customized by chenghao Display for customers. Our proud ISO9001 LCD module factory, as well as our passionate and experienced technical R&D team, have jointly built Chenghao's excellent reputation in the industry. Chenghao Display's products are exported to the world, especially in developed countries and regions in Europe and the United States, with significant market shares. Thank you for choosing Chenghao Display, let us move towards the future of display technology together and create a better visual experience!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
800*1280 Pixels 8 Inch Touch Screen Display

800*1280 Pixels 8 Inch Touch Screen Display

Shenzhen Chenghao Display Company is an industrial and trade enterprise located in Shenzhen, China. It was established in 2016 and is mainly dedicated to the research and development, production and sales of small-size display modules. CH800WX02A-CT is an 800*1280 Pixels 8 inch Touch Screen Display designed and customized by chenghao display company for customers. The company's business type is an LCD manufacturing and sales factory, and it has ISO9001 and ISO14001 qualifications, which shows that the company has a high level of management quality, reliability and environmental protection. In addition, Shenzhen Chenghao Display Company's customer markets are mainly in developed countries and regions in Europe and the United States, which shows that the company has an international vision and the ability to connect with global customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Chenghao is one of 8 Inch Touch Screen Display manufacturers and suppliers in China. Welcome to buy 8 Inch Touch Screen Display with price from our factory. We also provide you newest price list, quotation. Our products can be customized. If you need, our factory has in stock.For more info, welcome to contact us.